Driver’s Permit

Here in the GREAT state of Texas I just learned something quite interesting the other day. When I’m 15 (In 6 days *eek*)

I can get my drivers permit!! How exciting and another thing! I can have my license at 16!!! How exciting is that? I just had to share with y’all this news. I’ve already started studying my drivers handbook and already practicing with the car. Tell me what your experience with getting a permit or license was like, share advice with me you wish you knew beforehand. I would be thrilled to know more. That’s all for today!

-Sawyer

8 thoughts on “Driver’s Permit”

  1. That’s really exciting, Sawyer! Do you have to do anything special to get your license when your 16? 😀

    & happy birthday! Any fun plans for the day? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you! I have to have my permit for atleast 6 months before I’m allowed to get my license. Then I have to take a driving test. So learning about it all is very important!
      Not much planned for today, just came and ice cream and chilling with all the animals lol! Thank you again for the happy birthday!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment